Keep me logged in

Patel Mumbai B.Tech. Grooms

Showing 1000+ Patel Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Subcaste : Kadva
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional

I bear a degree of Bachelors in Computers Engineering from D D Institute of Technology. Currently, I am employed as a Software Developer with a reputed private firm. I am a self-sufficient man with a strong will to move mountains in life. I am an easy-going and simple person. An extrovert, I am capable of livening up any gathering and make life-long friends. I am well known for my jovial and determined personality with a happy disposition. I strive to become a successful entrepreneur in the field of technology as I am passionate about designing and engineering. For leisure, I enjoy a playing sports, travelling with family and friends and also enjoy with surrounding nature. I am normally an organised person but I am also capable of taking life as it comes and I am always prepared for adversities. Ours is a loving and immediate family of four. My father runs a successful business manufacturing aluminium while my mother is a wonderful home-maker. I am accompanied by a younger sister who is happily married and well settled. Since we belong to a joint family I share a close bond with everyone. As a family, we like to get together in complete enthusiasm to celebrate Diwali and summer vacations. Thank you for visiting my profile if you wish to take things forward kindly feel free to initiate contact.