(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Patel Matrimony > Gandhinagar > Gandhinagar divorced Matrimony

Patel Gandhinagar divorced Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Patel Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Gujarat, India
  • Education : M.Sc. IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Clerk



I am a clerk with a master's degree working in government sector. I am currently living in Gandhinagar. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. I like cooking, People describe me as talented, practical, kind, social and sweet. My hobbies and interests is cooking.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Subcaste : Anjana (Chowdary)
  • Location : Gujarat, India
  • Education : BHMS
  • Occupation : Consultant



I am a doctor by study and a writer-blogger by passion and choice. I had been working as a Manager sales/business in healthcare corporates for 4 years. I quit my fulltime job when i realised that doesn't satisfy my career aspirations and i am not for the corporate jobs! I have lived in Delhi, Mumbai and currently living in Gandhinagar, Gujarat. I liked Mumbai. I enjoy writing blogs on various topics and i love writing Hindi-English poetry. My hobbies are Writing, Photography, Traveling, Listening to Music. I love mountains, natural places, long drive and tea. I am a family oriented, flexible, high minded, selectively social and peace loving person. I believe, live the life fullest; do what you love and the right things to do for the family irrespective of what society will say, go with the modern trends but preserve the cultural and moral values and help those in need. I strongly believe that when two people meet they should grow together by mutual support, love, care, respect, dedication and honesty.